I’m going green

So since I desperately wanted to transition into red from blonde which was quite easy. It seems I have to either remove the current colour or bleach it.

I looked at the color wheel and apparently the blue shades should be removed if I dye my hair green. Honestly not to many green color options out there.

I think Manic Panic’s Classic Electic Lizard would remove the current purple red I have. I think that would be my safest option considering that green has the most yellow in it. Venus Envy and Enchanted Forest are very nice but they appear to green and dark. Classic Sea Nymph has some blue in it but it’s a very nice mint green.

Once that is done I will attempt to dye my hair into a stylish and more natural ginger copper.

The shade I want is an intense bright copper since that too me is the most natural red.

generatesalonist_0006_intenseredcopper_300

♥김치지금은

 

This entry was posted in I like and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

